envelope-ofacebook2linkedinsearchtriangle-downTwitter_Logo_White-on-Bluetwitter

Webinars

Our webinars offer support for digital learning initiatives, supply information on our free tools, resources, & programs, and provide tips & best practices to help you navigate the E-rate cycle. Explore more by registering for our webinars below.

Upcoming

January 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

150 Reasons to Upgrade Your Internal Networks

REGISTER

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

E-rate Category 2 Procurement Masterclass

REGISTER
Image of Laptop and Coffee Mug on a Desk

Thursday, January 18, 2018

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

How to Get More Bandwidth for Your Budget

REGISTER

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

Smart Guide to Category 2 Bid Evaluation

REGISTER

Thursday, January 25, 2018

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

Build vs. Buy? Evaluating Your Fiber Bid Responses

REGISTER

February 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

Live Demo: Compare & Connect K-12

REGISTER
Image of Laptop and Coffee Mug on a Desk

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

How to Get More Bandwidth for Your Budget

REGISTER

Thursday, February 15, 2018

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

Build vs. Buy? Evaluating Your Fiber Bid Responses

REGISTER

March 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

Live Demo: Compare & Connect K-12

REGISTER

On-Demand Webinars

November 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

Smart Guide to Category 2 Bid Evaluation

WATCH RECORDING
Image of Laptop and Coffee Mug on a Desk

Thursday, November 9, 2017

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

How to Get More Bandwidth for Your Budget

WATCH RECORDING

October 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

Live Demo: Compare & Connect K-12

WATCH RECORDING

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

Form 470/RFP Tips & Best Practices

WATCH RECORDING

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

150 Reasons to Upgrade Your Internal Networks

WATCH RECORDING

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

Live Demo: Compare & Connect K-12

WATCH RECORDING

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

E-rate Category 2 Procurement Masterclass

WATCH RECORDING

Thursday, October 26, 2017

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

Form 470/RFP Tips & Best Practices

WATCH RECORDING

March 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

@ 10AM PDT / 1PM EST

Build vs. Buy

WATCH RECORDING